OUR PARTNERSHIP ECOSYSTEM

Sand Hill Angels has unique relationships with several curated partners to work together to grow thought leadership and increase entrepreneurial exposure within the startup ecosystem.

Sand Hill Angels partners with industry leaders to provide the best possible contacts for our Entrepreneurs and Portfolio Companies.

 

RELATIONSHIPS MAKE OUR PARTNERSHIPS THRIVE. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE BEHIND THE LOGOS .

Our Partners

Our Partners have been carefully curated to benefit out Investor & Startup ecosystem

 

Minotaur Partners

 
 

Unicorn Partners

 
 

Angel Partners

 
 

Portfolio Level Partners

 
 

Network Partners

Partner Spotlights

Our Partners are active in the investment ecosystem and often have events and articles that are interesting to members of the Sand Hill Angels community.

 
wsgrevent.jpg

WSGR: WSGR Healthcare Investment Forum

Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati's Healthcare Investment Forum is a unique opportunity for life sciences investors and strategics to connect with promising life sciences start-ups to discuss potential funding and/or collaborations.

November 12-14, 2019
Palo Alto, CA


FIRST REPUBLIC: Brand-Building Secrets from a Forbes 30 Under 30 Venture Capitalist

Hana Yang, Business Banker, First Republic Bank

Striking the right balance between personal and professional brand-building is no small feat, but the dividends — both tangible and intangible — can be substantial for those who get it right, no matter the professional or entrepreneurial space.  

SHA-Partners-WSGR-FounderUniveristy.jpg

HubSpotforStartups_Logo_Final(1).png

Group Demo of HubSpot's CRM, Sales, and Marketing Growth Platform for Startups

Join Hubspot for their next group demo and see how HubSpot can help you grow your customer base and increase revenue.

Every Wednesday at: 9am GMT/5pm SGT/8pm AEST OR 11am PST/2pm EST

  • Join an upcoming group demonstration of HubSpot's marketing software for startups. HubSpot's major features will be covered and they will answer any questions about the software.

  • Look at HubSpot first hand. Look at HubSpot tools, including keywords tool for managing search engine optimization, blogging tool, email, landing pages and more.

  • Learn how other startups are using the inbound marketing methodology to grow their customer bases and increase revenue for their companies, and how select startups can access HubSpot's software for 90% through the HubSpot for Startups program. 


Partner with us

Get in touch with us to establish a unique, mutual beneficial partnership.  We look forward to meeting with you.